The Life & Whimsies of Knitty Lou

2 Year Anniversary

Posted on: April 21, 2010

Nick and I celebrated our two year “wedding” anniversary today. Sometimes I can’t believe that we have been married that long, but then I look at everything we have accomplished and how big our son is getting and then it seems like so much longer. I can’t imagine my life without my husband, Nick. He has supported me through the tough times and loved me through the crazy ones. He is my best friend and we have a ton of fun together. Cheers to many more years ahead of us!

We spent the day at the movies and out to lunch while Jack was at daycare. Day dates seem to work out the best for us and playing hooky (don’t worry, we planned ahead with work. lol) is always fun! After our day date, we went to Colorado Mills with Jack for a little while. He was a happy camper when he got to ride all of the cars there.

From Jack Snapshots 18-24 months
From Jack Snapshots 18-24 months
Leave a Reply

A woman on the verge of crazy trying to balance family, work, and knitting!

Past Posts

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
