The Life & Whimsies of Knitty Lou

New Moon & Knit Night!

Posted on: November 20, 2009

Okay so tonight, I went to Knit Night at my fav. LYS and had a blast and then my friend Hilary and I met up with our other friend Jenny and went to see the 10:30pm showing of New Moon! It was sooo much fun and the film was awsome! I had the opportunity (since we were sitting in line for over 2 hours) to knit on Alice’s Fingerless Mitts from the film while waiting in line. We had a blast. I forgot to take pics from the movie theatre, but I did take a few from Knit Night. All people will remain anonymous unless I have been given permission to post names.

Hil and I
Photobucket

A few from the “Party Table”
Photobucket

Photobucket

And although I look totally retarded in the photo, I wanted to post it because Hilary looks so beautiful.
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

A woman on the verge of crazy trying to balance family, work, and knitting!

Past Posts

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
