The Life & Whimsies of Knitty Lou

Knit Picks Learn To Knit Kit

Posted on: November 3, 2009

I am teaching four women to knit starting tomorrow and I decided to use the Knit Picks Learn To Knit Kit and the pattern. I knit and blocked a kit to use as the example and although I wasn’t particularly fond of it as I was knitting, I am much more pleased with it now that it’s blocked. It truly made a world of difference. I’m nervous about my first class but super excited to. I have a few other women already that want to take a class with me when I finish this one 🙂 That makes me very happy.

Photobucket

Photobucket

The colors were very pretty together.
Photobucket

*If my students don’t mind, then I’ll post class pictures as it goes along.*

Leave a Reply

A woman on the verge of crazy trying to balance family, work, and knitting!

Past Posts

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
